New to Busy?

Vlog #361 - Free Tokens on Steem - Embed Version

3 comments

chesatochi
69
last monthSteemit2 min read


(Unsupported https://emb.d.tube/#!/chesatochi/c0zs919h)

I talk about the hype of the exciting project of Palnet.io and the Pal coin.

Websites:

Steem-Engine: https://steem-engine.com/
Palnet: https://www.palnet.io


DTube vlog archives

You can check all my vlog archives on my crypto blog: https://chesatochi.com/dtube-vlog/

Great DAPPS on Steem

Encourage me and joins those dapps under my affiliate link:

Steem Ninja - Purchase an account and steem delegation: https://account.steem.ninja?ref=chesatochi
Partiko - Best way to interact on Steem with your Smartphone: https://partiko.app/referral/chesatochi

Check out my previous posts on my crypto blog

  1. 3 Crypto Uses Cases for Mainstream Penetration - https://chesatochi.com/3-crypto-uses-cases-for-mainstream-penetration/
  2. Steem, the Awesome Sexy Blockchain - https://chesatochi.com/steem-awesome-sexy-blockchain/
  3. Crypto Migration Toward a Decentralized World - https://chesatochi.com/migration-toward-decentralized-world/
  4. Receive Tip on the Lightning Network! Tippin DAPP - https://chesatochi.com/tippin-dapp-tip-lightning-network/
  5. The Nuclear Bear Market & 95% Of Coins Will Die! - https://chesatochi.com/the-nuclear-bear-market-95-of-coins-will-die/
  6. The Importance to Build a Strong Community for your Crypto Project - https://chesatochi.com/importance-build-strong-crypto-community/

Check my Udemy course

Want to learn more about Steemit.
Enroll in my Steemit course for free!

Start your Steemit Journey the Right Way: https://www.udemy.com/start-your-steemit-journey-the-right-way/

You can learn more about it in this article: https://chesatochi.com/steemit-udemy-course-review/

Next Goals on Steem Blockchain

1. Reputation level 69 - Steem-Moon
2. To become at least triple Whales
3. To increase my position to 10000 Steem Power


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Comments

Sort byBest